Members

*Add titech.ac.jp to our e-mail addresses.
Name E-mail Room
Professor Koichi Shinoda shinoda@c. E602
Assistant Professor Nakamasa Inoue inoue@ks.cs. E601

D Taichi Asami asami@ks.cs. E601
D Conggui Liu conggui@ks.cs. E601
D Mengxi Lin mengxi@ks.cs. E601

M Na Rong na@ks.cs. E601
M Haoyi Zhang haoyi@ks.cs. E601
M Takahiro Namatame namatame@ks.cs. E601
M Ryosuke Yamamoto ryamamot@ks.cs. E601
M YeonJong Choi yeonjong@ks.cs. E601
M Thao Le Minh thao@ks.cs. E601
M Yan Long yan@ks.cs. E601
M Jiacen Zhang jiacen@ks.cs. E601
M Tomotaka Omae omae@ks.c. E601
M Satoshi Kanai kanai@ks.c. E601
M Junsuke Masada masada@ks.c. E601

B Chihiro Shiraishi siraisi@ks.c. E601
B Hiroki Inoue hinoue@ks.c. E601

R Rachael Park park@ks.c. E601