Members

*Add titech.ac.jp to our e-mail addresses.
Name E-mail and Room/Affiliation
Professor Koichi Shinoda shinoda@c. E602
Assistant Professor Nakamasa Inoue inoue@ks.cs. E601
Assistant Staff Makiko Nagase nagase@ks.c. E602

D Taichi Asami asami@ks.cs. E601
D Conggui Liu conggui@ks.cs. E601
D Asri Rizki Yuliani asri@ks.c. E601
D Pablo Cervantes cervantes@ks.c. E601
D Yang Lu yang@ks.c. E601

M YeonJong Choi yeonjong@ks.cs. E601
M Thao Le Minh thao@ks.cs. E601
M Yan Long yan@ks.cs. E601
M Jiacen Zhang jiacen@ks.cs. E601
M Tomotaka Omae omae@ks.c. E601
M Satoshi Kanai kanai@ks.c. E601
M Junsuke Masada masada@ks.c. E601
M Dongxiao Wang dongxiao@ks.c. E601
M Tifani Warnita tifani@ks.c. E601
M Li Ding liding@ks.c. E601
M Chihiro Shiraishi siraisi@ks.c. E601
M Hiroki Inoue hinoue@ks.c. E601
M Raden Muaz Munim raden@ks.c. E601

B Ayumu Nakamura nakamura@ks.c. E601
B Kengo Machida machida@ks.c. E601

R Tobias Heck tobias@ks.c. E601
R Jonas Sturm jonas@ks.c. E601
R Timo Horstmann timo@ks.c. E601